Are You Vanilla? BDSM Test Results

Bondage, BDSM

BDSM Quiz & Wiki Commons

After reading through a few fetlife profiles, I felt like taking a BDSM quiz that almost everyone else has taken.

Come to find out, I am just what I think I am. A sub, but NOT a masochist. At first, I didn’t think it was possible to have that orientation. Once entering the lifestyle, I thought that I had to be a masochist, and that I had to find a Dom that would help me to build up my pain tolerance.

But no, that’s not the case. BDSM is much more than being tied down and whipped. There’s mind games, true care, and a whole lot to learn. So I can be myself. Plus, I still flinch at getting my eyebrows waxed. So being a masochist would never work.

Also, I do love the whole Daddy/little girl role. I mostly like the teddy bears, going to parks, being in the head space of a child so I have no worries, and having someone who nurtures you. Then in the bedroom, it’s your way or the highway.
== Results from http://bdsmtest.org/ ==
98% Girl/Boy
95% Submissive
92% Ageplayer
85% Rope Bunny
84% Pet
83% Exhibitionist
82% Experimentalist
78% Degradee
64% Voyeur
58% Non-monogamist
57% Primal (Prey)
56% Slave
52% Brat
35% Masochist
19% Vanilla
18% Switch
4% Dominant
3% Daddy/Mommy
3% Rigger
2% Degrader
2% Master/Mistress
1% Owner
1% Brat Tamer
1% Primal (Hunter)
0% Sadist
See my results online at http://bdsmtest.org/result.php?id=1705244

