Keeping Up With The Kardashians: Kourtney Kardashian May NOT be a Belieber!

kourtney_kardashian_2_2009

Rumors say that Justin Bieber is banging “Keeping Up With the Kardashians” star Kourtney Kardashian. She is 36, he is 21. If it’s true, she is definitely a cougar.

Is Kourtney K a Belieber?Well, she was spotted with the “Sorry” singer last month sparking the rumors initially. Then there was an Instagram post. She may not be a Belieber though. I don’t believe they’re sleeping together. Some fans are not going to believe it either.

What does Justin have to say about all of this?

“I’m being used, man. What can I say?” He tells Bert Weiss on “The Bert Show” airing on Wednesday.

“Anything there?” Bert asked and Bieber replied, “Nah, we’ll leave it at that.”

The “Love Yourself” singer was just joking about “being used” I think. He went on to say that he has nothing but love for Kourtney K and that “she’s great.”

He also said he has known the Kardashian family for years. So have I Bieber. So have I.

Meanwhile, Justin Bieber says his New Year’s Resolution is to “quit smoking.”

“It’s not healthy and I don’t want to be someone who people are like, ‘Yo, he’s smoking – he’s a bad influence.’” The mega star shares. “It’s my journey, go live your journey. This is my vice right now. Let me be, I’ll figure it out.”

I wanted to stop smoking too. And I did. But it’s still January. Let’s see how far I’m going to get. (hits blunt). Oh damn.

